To provide an opportunity for girls to learn the game of lacrosse, fair play, teamwork and an appreciation for the game.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 10:00a to 12:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Sunday, Jan 8, 2023 10:00a to 12:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 10:00a to 12:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 10:00a to 12:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 10:00a to 12:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 10:00a to 12:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 10:00a to 12:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 10:00a to 12:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Friday, Mar 3, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 8:00p to 10:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Friday, Mar 17, 2023 8:00p to 9:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf: 
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf (B): 
Monday, Mar 20, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf (C): 
Monday, Mar 20, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf (C): 
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 6:30p to 8:30p
The Edge Indoor Field (B): 
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023
Sunday FGLL Games: 
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 10:00a to 1:00p
The Edge Indoor Turf Fields B & C: 
Friday, Mar 31, 2023
Select Games: 
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023
Sunday FGLL Games: 
Friday, Apr 7, 2023
Select Games: 
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023
FGLL Games: 
Friday, Apr 28, 2023
Select Games: 
Sunday, Apr 30, 2023
FGLL Games: 
Friday, May 5, 2023
Select Games: 
Sunday, May 7, 2023
FGLL Games: 
Friday, May 12, 2023
Select Games: 
Sunday, May 14, 2023
FGLL Games: 
Friday, May 19, 2023
Select Games: 
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Select Playoffs - Pool Play: 
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Jamboree - Devens, MA: 
Friday, Jun 2, 2023
Select Playoffs - Final 4: 
Sunday, Jun 4, 2023
FGLL Games: 
Friday, Jun 9, 2023
Select Championships: 
Sunday, Jun 11, 2023
FGLL Games: